Weather in Baton Rouge (Updated 5 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.04 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baton Rouge

      • 9 Dec, Fri 49 / 34 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 50 / 31 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 55 / 41 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 69 / 58 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 69 / 52 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 67 / 54 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 60 / 41 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 50 / 41 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 60 / 55 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments