Weather in Baton Rouge (Updated 5 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    80.1 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : From the SE at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baton Rouge

      • 25 Mar, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 80 / 63 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 85 / 66 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 81 / 66 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 84 / 63 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 85 / 68 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 79 / 64 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 84 / 67 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 86 / 68 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments